877-242-7381 operations@abfieldservices.com

Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS

Mond – Friday 7am to 6pm PST
ON-CALL HOURS
7 DAYS a WEEK 6am to 9pm PST

Use on call if you are lost, can’t find an address, or any other questions you may have in the field.

1-877-242-7381.

Phone

Office: (877) 242-7381

Fax: (888) 831-5943

Location

353 E Bonneville Ave. STE. 167
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101

Bo Northrop

Office Supervisor & Recruiting
bnorthrop@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 230
Hours M-F 8am – 6pm PST

John Harvey

Chief Executive Officer
jharvey@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 240
Cell: (702) 236-9323

Anthony Harvey

Accounting Assistant
aharvey@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 210
Hours M-F 9am – 6pm PST

Gwen Harvey

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operations Officer
gharvey@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 250
Cell: (702) 539-4500

Texas

Default Email: TX@abfieldservices.com
Texas Coordinators:

Amber Contreras

Logistics Coordinator-Texas
acontreras@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 270
Hours M-F 7am – 4pm PST

Shawn Kelley

Logistics Coordinator-Texas
skelley@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 220
Hours M-F 9am – 6pm PST

Midwest/West

Default Email: MW@abfieldservices.com
Midwest/West Coordinators:

Jasmine Brass

Logistics Coordinator-Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, and Utah
jbrass@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 260
Hours M-F 7am – 4pm PST

LeAndra Matthews

Logistics Coordinator – Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, and Utah
lmatthews@abfieldservices.com
(877) 242-7381 EXT. 280
Hours M-F 9am – 6pm PST

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.